#BlogTemberChallenge comes to an end

I am a very stubborn Taurus ♉ and I hardly change in my opinion. I have learnt few stuffs that are weighty and will be of help in my blogging journey. I will want to take blogging as a lifetime career and better myself in the art of writing and content creation.

In my field of writing, I have chose to talk about Africa, Ghana, Obuasi (my town) my team (Ashgold) and projects of a non-profit I and some few passionate people are developing.

In this challenge, I got to write about sensitive topics I’d not want venture to tackle but through this challenge I have learnt I can tackle issues and stay relevant with my opinions. And hope to also try some few niches I discovered too. Overall this 30 days writing challenge has been helpful and thought me to be consistent with my blog.

Peace and love to all bloggers who participated and those who couldn’t.

– Nana Asabre

Twitter & Instagram: @obuasnii

βœŠβ€πŸ–€πŸ’š

Published by Nana Asabre

I am Pan-Africanist blogger based in Ghana passionate about Ghana and Africa. He is paasionate about everything Ghana and Africa. Being keeping journals from Junior High School. The foundation of what I do is to spark conversation, transform and inspire. Nana, is a founder of a Non Governmental Community Based Organisation Black Child Foundation.

5 thoughts on “#BlogTemberChallenge comes to an end

  1. Thanks for being a part of it, can see its had a positive impact on your blogging and helped you grow and think outside limits you could have placed on your creativity
    great stuff
    ~B

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Nomadic Maajoa

African Traveler & Planner

Pensif Hill

β€œOne of the most adventurous things left us is to go to bed. For no one can lay a hand on our dreams.”E. V. Lucas

Lizzie's Journal

Stories matter! Stories shape how we perceive the world. I believe in the power of storytelling; so then, let me tell you a story ...

Beauty In Words🌹

You don’t start out writing good stuff. You start out writing crap and thinking it’s good stuff, and then gradually you get better at it. That’s why I say one of the most valuable traits is persistence. Octavia E. Butler

The Zambian Plain Jane

The world through a Zambian plain Jane's eyes.

kadaliblog

I pour it out in a poem, shaping the river into words

Advocate of Unpopular Opinions

Records of the amateurish philosophic alignment to what we see, hear, feel, taste and smell